Making Pretty

Every day

Birthday nails!

Kategori: Nails

Idag fyller jag ååååår! Dagen till ära testar jag ett nagellack som damp ner i brevlådan igår, Winter Wonderland från KleanColor. Det glittrar alldeles fantastiskt mycket, både små små silverpartiklar och lite större glitter i alla regnbågens färger! I like :) Tyvärr syns allt glitter inte så väl på bilderna...





Jag använde:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat
KleanColor i färgen 208 Winter Wonderland
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

In English:
Today is my birthdaaaaay! In honor of that, I am testing a brand new polish (for me anyway) that arrived in the mail yesterday, Winter Wonderland fron KleanColor. It's wonderfully sparkly, both small silvery particles and bigger particles in many different colors! I like :) Unfortunately the sparkle doesn't quite show up in the pictures...

What I used:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat
KleanColor in 208 Winter Wonerland
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: