Making Pretty

Every day

Where I keep my nailpolishes

Kategori: Stuff

Jag har tidigare förvarat mina nagellack i först en, sen två, mönstrade presentkartonger, ni vet såna från typ Lagerhaus? Men, efter att ha sett denna video som handlar om en av mina favoriter på youtube, och hon visar hur hon förvarar sina nagellack (kolla vid 2.20) så har jag längtat efter att ha en fin hylla att ställa mina nagellack på! Så ni kan ju förstå min glädje när jag hittade just en sån på FairyNails. Numera står alltså mina nagellack fint uppradade så här:



In English:
I've previously kept my nailpolishes in first one, then two, gift boxes. But after seeing this video about one of my favourites on youtube, where she shows how she keeps her nailpolishes (check around 2.20) I've been longing for a nice shelf to but my polishes on! So you might understand my joy when I found one just like that at FairyNails. Nowadays my nailpolishes are beautifully placed like this.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: