Making Pretty

Every day

Gray's Anatomy

Kategori: Nails

Relativt nyligen började Ica Maxi här i Kalmar sälja Wet n Wild, vilket självklart uppskattas av mig, som gillar bra budgetsmink. Härom dagen bestämde jag mig för att testa ett av deras nagellack för första gången, och valet föll på duokroma Gray's Anatomy. Jag provade det först för sig självt, men det var alldeles för skirt för det, så på bilderna har jag två lager ovanpå  A Englands silverfärgade Excalibur (en av mina absoluta favoriter, om ni inte har märkt det). Jag tycker mycket om färgen på Gray's Anatomy, men penseln var väldigt styv och gjorde appliceringen till något av en mardröm. Dessutom torkade det väldigt långsamt, trots snabbtorkande överlack.





Jag använde:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat
A England i färgen Excalibur
Wet n Wild i färgen Gray's Anatomy
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

In English:
Quite recently my local grocery store started selling Wet n Wild, which of course was appreciated by me, who likes good drugstore makeup. The other day I decided to try one of their nailpolishes for the first time, and I decided on the lovely duochrome Gray's Anatomy. First, I tried it by itself, but it was far to sheer to be worn on it's own, so on these pictures I'm wearing two layers on top of A England's silvery Excalibur (one of my all time favourites, if you haven't noticed). I like the colour of Gray's Anatomy, but the brush was very stiff and made application a bit of a nightmare. It also dried very slowly, despite a fast drying top coat.


What I used:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat

A England
in Excalibur
Wet n Wild in Gray's Anatomy
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: