Making Pretty

Every day

Norge

Kategori: Makin Pretty: Occasions

En av anledningarna till att jag har varit lite dålig på att blogga under våren är att jag har varit med i studentspexet på mitt universitet. Jag spelade en norsk utbytesstudent och kände inför föreställningarna nu i helgen att trots att ingen kommer se mina naglar måste de passa på karaktären. Därför blev det röda och blå naglar med NORGE skrivet med vitt.



Jag använde:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat
Depend i färgen 041 (blå)
A England i färgen Perceval (röd)
Kiss brush on nail art paint i färgen PA02 White (vitt striping-lack)
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

In English:
One of the reasons to me being a bad blogger this spring is that I've been a part of the student "spex" (a comic musical theater
based on a historical event) at my university. I played a norweigan exchange student and before the shows this past weekend I felt that I had to do my nails accordingly, even though no-one would see them. I ended up with red and blue nails with NORGE (NORWAY in Swedish and Norweigan) written across in white.

What I used:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat

Depend
in 041 (blue)
A England in Perceval (red)
Kiss brush on nail art paint in PA02 White (white striping polish)
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: