Making Pretty

Every day

Pink pink pink

Kategori: Nails

Aldrig är väl mina naglar så fina som strax innan en tenta! Somliga tentastädar, jag tentamålar naglarna :)
Lacket som fick pryda mina naglar inför fredagens tenta kommer från Depends sommarkollektion 2011. Det är fantastiskt knallrosa med en blå flash som ger det lite mer djup. Jag gillar't!



Jag använde:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat
Depend i färgen 122
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

In English:
My nails are never as pretty as right before an exam! The polish that adorned my nails for the exam last friday is from Depend's summer collection 2011. It's a fabulous bright pink with a blue flash which gives it a bit more depth. I like!


What I used:
Seche Base Ridge filling base coat
Depend
in 122
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: