Making Pretty

Every day

Nude nails with black lace

Kategori: Nails

Dagens naglar är nude-färgade med två mönster stämplade på i svart. Jag såg detta inlägg hos Beautopia och kände att jag ville göra något liknande. Dessutom fick jag hem en beställning från Bundlemonster idag, så jag ville testa en av de nya mönsterplattorna. Bundlemonster säljer flera paket med mönsterplattor, jag har det med 21 st (det var det jag fick idag) och det nyare med 25 st. En recension av paketet jag fick hem idag kommer senare!





Jag använde:
Mavala i färgen Nicosia
Konad special nail polish
i färgen Black
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat
Konad m57
Bundlemonster BM10


In English:
Today's nails are nude colored with two patterns stamped on i black. I saw this post at Beautopia and felt that I wanted to do something like it. I also got my order from Bundlemonster
today, so I wanted to try one of the new pattern plates. Bundlemonster sells several packages of pattern plates, I have the one with 21 plates (the one I got today) and the newer one with 25 plates. A review of the package I got today will come soon!

What I used:
Mavala in Nicosia
Konad special nail polish
in Black
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat
Konad m57
Bundlemonster BM10

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: