Making Pretty

Every day

Silver flowers

Kategori: Nails

Igår var jag på kräftskiva och, tro det eller ej, men att skala kräftor med nyfixade naglar leder till förstörd manikyr... Men, jag gråter inte över det, jag fick ju testa ett nytt Konad-mönster!
Det lila baslacket är ett av de två i en extremt billig nagellacksduo från H&M. Det andra i duon är ett fint, men skirt, guldlack som jag tyvärr inte tror lämpar sig för Konad.





Jag använde:
H&M Duo Nail Polish i färgen Golden Nails (det lila)
Depend Nail Polish i nr. 223 (silver)
Konadplatta m60
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat


In English:
Yesterday I was at a classic Swedish crayfish party and, believe it or not, shelling crayfish with newly done nails will lead to ruined mani... But, I won't cry because of that, I got to try another new Konad pattern!
The purple base is one of two in an extremely cheap nailpolish duo from H&M. The other one in the duo is a lovely, but very sheer, golden polish which I unfortunately don't think is good for Konad.


What I used:
H&M Duo Nail Polish in the color Golden Nails (purple)
Depend Nail Polish in no. 223 (silver)
Konad plate m60
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: