Making Pretty

Every day

White lace

Kategori: Nails

Så här ser mina naglar ut idag! Jag beställde nyligen hem två nya Konad-plattor från Nelly, och jag tyckte att två av mönstren tillsammans kunde se ut som spets. Och, nog gör de det?
Min första tanke var att ha en fin matt basfärg och ett glansigt mönster, men när jag hade stämplat Konad-mönstren insåg jag att jag skulle behöva ett överlack. Jag funderade på det matta China Glaze Matte Magic, men det blev till slut favoriten Seche Vite Dry fast top coat, därav den glansiga finishen.

Jag använde:
IsaDora Wonder nail i färgen 195: Matte Velvet
Konad Special nail polish i vit
Konadplatta m57

Seche Vite Dry fast top coat


In English:
This is what my nails look like today! I recently ordered two new Konad plates from Nelly, and I thought two of the patterns together might look like lace. Don't they?

My first thought was to have a lovely matte base and a shiny pattern, bu after I had stamped the Konad patterns I realized that I'd need a top coat. I thought about using the matte China Glaze Matte Magic, but I ended up using my all-time-favorite Seche Vite Dry fast top coat, which gave it the shiny finish.

What I used:
IsaDora Wonder nail in the color 195: Matte Velvet
Konad Special nail polish in white
Konad plate m57
Seche Vite Dry fast top coat

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: